Wamco Supply Maple

Wamco Supply Maple
115 Rodinea Rd., Maple ON  L6A 1R5

Tel: 905-832-9222
Fax: 905-832-0202


Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Contacts

District Manager: Scott Ellis
Email: sellis@wamco.ca

Outside Account Manager: Robert D’Amico
Email: rdamico@wamco.ca

Inside Account Manager: Frank Cristiano
Email: fcristiano@wamco.ca

Operations Manager: Dave Noseworthy
Email: dnoseworthy@wamco.ca

Warehouse Manager: Devindra Mohan
Email: demohan@wamco.ca

Accounting: Jeannine Jennings
Email: jjennings@wamco.ca

Contacts

District Manager: Scott Ellis
Email: sellis@wamco.ca

Outside Account Manager: Robert D’Amico
Email: rdamico@wamco.ca

Inside Account Manager: Frank Cristiano
Email: fcristiano@wamco.ca

Operations Manager: Dave Noseworthy
Email: dnoseworthy@wamco.ca

Warehouse Manager: Devindra Mohan
Email: demohan@wamco.ca

Accounting: Jeannine Jennings
Email: jjennings@wamco.ca