Wamco Barrie

Wamco Waterworks and Municipal Products
551 Tiffin St., Barrie, ON  L4N 9W6

Tel: 705-734-3535
Fax: 705-734-3541


Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Wamco logo

Contacts

Profit Centre Manager: Warren Mills
Email:
wmills@wamco.ca

Outside Account Manager: Todd Rutledge
Email: trutledge@wamco.ca

Outside Account Manager: Tom Wyborn
Email: twyborn@wamco.ca

Special Projects Manager: Jeff Rodger
Email: jrodger@wamco.ca

Operations Manager: Cory Moreau
Email: cmoreau@wamco.ca

Inside Account Manager: Perry Molenaar
Email: pmolenaar@wamco.ca

Inside Account Manager: Todd Hunter
Email: thunter@wamco.ca

Warehouse Manager: Matt Hennigar
Email: mahennigar@wamco.ca

Accounting: Bev Rath
Email: brath@wamco.ca